So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

Everyday I Love You.

Not only visit my web,but also leave ur comment! .I am eagerly waiting for your openions .By the way, I forgot to congratulate New year,so Happy new year. Enjoy!. ادامه مطلب ...

Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely

This is a universal masterpeice by BackStreet Boys. By the way,who knows the meaning of "backstreet"?(related to the group).If u find its soundtrack,listen & enjoy. Remember to leave ur comment,too. ادامه مطلب ...

Your Eyes on me

This is a great song by Celine Dion from Take the Chance Album.Enjoy & don't forget to leave an comment,PLEASE! Your all openions are respectable for us. ادامه مطلب ...

French Kiss

The word speaks itself.Do you know the meaning of the tittle of the lyric?.Look it up in ur dictionary. If u do it in closet ,you know best !! ادامه مطلب ...

Let's talk about love

We talk about many things even nonesens topics !. But for now, Let's just talk about LOVE .I mean a pure one ! Please leave ur openion... & all your openions are respectable for us. ادامه مطلب ...