So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

Let's talk about love

We talk about many things even nonesens topics !. But for now, Let's just talk about LOVE .I mean a pure one ! Please leave ur openion... & all your openions are respectable for us. Let's talk about love Let me rock u ,let me roll u Take my hand I will take u to a new start Calling the promised land Let me love u ,let me love u I will take u to a new start With all my heart Trust me baby like I trust U I did it from the start And each and every day I'm gonna always say Let's talk about love, love That's all I'm dreaming of Let's talk about love It's up to u To make your dreams come true Look in my eyes ,There is a way Don't throw your dreams away You'll never lose Keep love alive babe , then our love survive Let me rock u ,let me roll u I'll be close to you We can have a one way trip to paradise for two There's so much I can give you I 'll give all my heart We can always be together And never break apart And each and every day I'm gonna always say...
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد