So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

French Kiss

The word speaks itself.Do you know the meaning of the tittle of the lyric?.Look it up in ur dictionary. If u do it in closet ,you know best !! French Kiss She comes to class at half past seven Me and the boys think she's heaven Madmoisselle Angelina French will teach And we know it very well,she's a little bitch But I know from all class I'm the one who will pass; 'Cos anytime she's teachin' we go "C'est la vie" Her lessen is french kissing & she's kissing me "Voulez-vous" she's singin',I said "Let it be" If anybody 's asking "cest la vie" I turn 18 & she is 30 But she is hot & I am naughty Madmoisselle Angelina French will teach And we know it very well,she's a little bitch But I know from all class I'm the one who will pass; 'Cos anytime she's teachin' we go "C'est la vie" Her lessen is french kissing & she's kissing me "Voulez-vous" she's singin',I said "Let it be" If anybody 's asking "cest la vie"
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد