So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

Everyday I Love You.

Not only visit my web,but also leave ur comment! .I am eagerly waiting for your openions .By the way, I forgot to congratulate New year,so Happy new year. Enjoy!. " Everyday I Love You " I dont know but I believe That some things are meant to be And that you'll make a better me Everyday I love you I never tought that dreams come true But you show me that they do You know that I learn something new Everyday I love you 'Cos I beleive that destiny Is out of our control (don't you know that I do) And you 'll never live untill you love with all your heart & soul. It's a touch when I feel bad It's a smile when I get mad All the little things I am. Everyday I love you Everyday I love you boy Everyday I love you. 'Cos I beleive that destiny Is out of our control (don't you know that I do) And you 'll never live untill you love with all your heart & soul. If I asked would you say yes ? Together we're the very best And I'll give you my best Everyday I love you. I know that I am truely blessed Everyday I love you
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد