So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

Straight Through my Heart

I invite u 2 new BackStreet Boys lyrics. As usual Stay with us &Don't forget 2 leave ur comments.All ur openions R respectable for us. Enjoy. Ohhhh Ohhhh In the heart Of the night When It's dark In the lights I heard the loudest noise A gunshot on the floor Ohhhh Ohhhh I looked down And my shirt's turning red I'm spining around Felt her lips on my neck And her voice in my ear Like I missed you Want you tonight Straight through my heart A single bullet got me I can't stop the bleeding Ohhhh Straight through my heart Sh aimed and she shot me I just can't believe it Ohhhh No I can't resist And I can't be hit I just can't escape this love Straight through my heart Soldier down (down my heart) Soldier down (down my heart) Thought I moved More than on Thought I could Fool her charm I realy wanna go But I can't leave her alone Ohhhh ,ohhhh Hear the sound Of a love so loud I just can't, I just can't Ignore this feeling Said she missed me And she wants me Wants me tonight ***** In the heart Of the night When It's dark In the lights I heard the loudest noise A gunshot on the floor Ohhhh ,ohhhh Straight through my heart Sh aimed and she shot me I just can't believe it Ohhhh No I can't resist And I can't be hit I just can't escape this love Straight through my heart Soldier down (down my heart) Soldier down (down my heart)
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد