So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

My Heart Will Go on.

This is the soundtrack of Titanic film. Enjoye & don't forget to leave an openion,PLEASE !!! Every night in my dreams I see you,I feel you That is how I know you go on. Far across the distance and spaces between us You have come to show you go on. Near,far ,where you are, I believe the heart does go on. once more,you open the door And you're here in my heart, And my hart will go on and on. Love can touch us one time and last for a lifetime, And never let go till we're gone. Love was when I loved you,one tru time I hold to, In my life we'll always go on. You're here.there's nothing I fear, And I know that my heart will go on We'll stay forever this way. You are safe in my heart, And my heart will go on and on.

You are my heart ,you are my soul

You are my heart ,you are my soul Don't forget to leave an openion,PLEASE !!! ادامه مطلب ...