So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely

This is a universal masterpeice by BackStreet Boys. By the way,who knows the meaning of "backstreet"?(related to the group).If u find its soundtrack,listen & enjoy. Remember to leave ur comment,too. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Show me the meaning of being lonely So many words for the broken heart It's hard to see in a crimsom love So hard to breathe Walk with me ,and maybe Nights of light so soon become Wild and free,I could feel the sun Your every wish will be done They tell me Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Is this the feeling I need to walk with Tell me why I can't be there,where U R There's something missing in my heart. Life goes as it never ends Eyes of stone observe the trends They never say forevere gaze upon me Guilty roads to an endless love There's no control Are you with me now Your every wish will be done They tell me Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Is this the feeling I need to walk with Tell me why I can't be there,where U R There's something missing in my heart. There's nowhere to run I have no place to go Surrender my heart,body and soul How can it be You're asking me To feel the things you never show You are missing in my heart Tell me why I can't be there,where you are Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Is this the feeling I need to walk with Tell me why I can't be there,where U R There's something missing in my heart.
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد