So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

You are my heart ,you are my soul

You are my heart ,you are my soul Don't forget to leave an openion,PLEASE !!! Deep in my heart,there is a fire A burning heart Deep in my heart,there is a desire _ for start I'm dying in emotion It's my world in fantasy Im living in my ,living in my dreams You're my heart ,you're my soul I'll keep it shining everywhere I go You're my heart ,you're my soul I'll be holding u forever,stay with u together You're my heart ,you're my soul Yeah,I'm feeling that my love will grow You're my heart ,you're my soul That's the only thing I realy know Let's close the door and believe my burning heart feeling all right,Come on , open yor heart I'll keep the candles burning Let your body melt in mine
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد