So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

So Far, So Near

English lyrics;From all round

Love You Like Love Song

 A great song by Selena Gomez.




Enjoy it.

Love You Like A Love Song LyricsIt's been said and doneEvery beautiful thought's been already sungAnd I guess right now here's another oneSo your melody will play on and on, with the best of 'emYou are beautiful, like a dream come alive, incredibleA centerfold, a miracle, lyricalYou've saved my life againAnd I want you to know baby[Chorus]I, I love you like a love song, babyI, I love you like a love song, babyI, I love you like a love song, babyAnd I keep it in re-pe-pe-peatI, I love you like a love song, babyI, I love you like a love song, babyI, I love you like a love song, babyAnd I keep it in re-pe-pe-peatConstantly, boy you played throughmy mind like a symphonyThere's no way to describe what you do to meYou just do to me, what you doAnd it feels like I've been rescuedI've been set free, I am hypnotized by your destinyYou are magical, lyrical, beautifulYou are, and I want you to know baby[Chorus]No one comparesYou stand alone, to every record I ownMusic to my heart that's what you are[Chorus]


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد